Board of Directors

Yorktown Family Services is led by a voluntary Board of Directors whose members provide leadership, governance and support for the agency. Board members bring a wealth of skills and experience from a number of segments including education, social services, business and industry.

Scarlett Swain, President
Lawrence (Larry) Biricz, Vice President
Paul Huyer, Treasurer
Paul Huyer, Past President

Wayne Dowers
Lachlan J. MacQuarrie
Laura Mirabella
Dori Mould
Jasmine Samra
Sarah Smith

Scarlett Swain, President

Resize Font